New biz

Wanna dance? 
Talk to Ann Ystén she is our 
Baoz
ann@perfectfools.com

Office

Perfect Fools
Torsgatan 2
11123 Stockholm
Sweden

info@perfectfools.com
+46 8 678 83 70

Work

We're always looking for nice, collaborative, talented, innovative & social fools to join our team. Do you feel the music?
work@perfectfools.com

Wanna hook up?

Wanna hook up?

Talk new biz with Ann Ystén she is our CEO
Ann@perfectfools.com
Talk to new biz with Ann Ystén she is our CEO
Ann@perfectfools.com

How to talk to a Fool

How to talk with a Fool

amit-loop-new-compressor
Amit Raab

Executive Producer

+46 (0)708 277 523
amit.raab@perfectfools.com
Profile-Ann
Ann Ystén

CEO

+46 (0)733 213 371
ann.ysten@perfectfools.com 
contact_card_Anna Lindequist
Anna Lindequist

Deputy CEO

+46 (0)761 896 997
anna.lindequist@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Antonino Ognissanti
Antonino Ognissanti

Designer

+46 (0)723 895 511​
antonino.ognissanti@perfectfools.com 
contact_card_Carl_Berglind
Carl Berglind

Producer

+46 (0)701 455 396
carl.berglind@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Carl Larsson
Carl Larsson

Art Director

+46 (0)735 126 655​​
carl.larsson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Cattis Håkansson
Cattis Håkansson

Senior Producer

+46 (0)708 474 743
cattis.hakansson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Charlotte Zetterström
Charlotte Zetterström

Client Lead

+46 (0)767 883 390
charlotte.zetterstrom@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Christel Franzén
Christel Franzén

CFO

+46 (0)701 419 159
christel.franzen@perfectfools.com

contact_card_Daniel Berg
Daniel Berg

Copywriter

+46 (0)737 444 080​
daniel.berg@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Daniel Lunde
Daniel Lunde

Art Director

+46 (0)730 600 062​
daniel.lunde@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Ebba Körlof Sundberg
Ebba Körlof Sundberg

Copywriter

+46 (0)708 111 391
ebba.korlof.sundberg@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Eric Karlshammar
Eric Karlshammar

Client Lead

+46 (0)737 406 044
eric.karlshammar@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Fabian Lakander
Fabian Lakander

Art Director

+46 (0)763 178 189
fabian.lakander@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Hannah Bradford
Hannah Bradford

Producer

+46 (0)702 234 685
hannah.bradford@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Joakim Ohlsson
Joakim Ohlsson

PR Manager

+46 (0)739 194 887
joakim.ohlsson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Johan_loof
Johan Lööf

Producer

+46 (0)731 511 475
johan.loof@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Josefine Enelid Roos
Josefine Enelid Roos

Client Lead

+46 (0)708 974 703​
josefine.roos@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Julia Robertson
Julia Robertson

PR Manager

+46 (0)708 826 697
julia.robertson@perfectfools.com
Justin Colavita
Justin Colavita

Campaign Architect

+46 (0)766 292 058
justin.colavita@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Karl Nord
Karl Nord

Art Director

+46 (0)736 369 824
karl.nord@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Klas Lusth
Klas Lusth

Executive Creative Director

+46 (0)735 033 766
klas.lusth@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Louise Christiansson
Louise Christiansson

Office Manager

+46 (0)735 433 402​
louise.christiansson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Marc Scherlin
Marc Scherlin

Designer

+46 (0)701 494 580
marsch@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Maria Lundvall
Maria Lundvall

Head of Accounts

46 (0)727 140 377
marlun@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Mattias Mattisson
Mattias Mattisson

Art Director/Designer

+46 (0)708 359 221
mattias.mattisson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Melissa Nilsson
Melissa Nilsson

Art Director

+46 (0)720 032 759
melissa.nilsson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Michael Davinder
Michael Davinder

Producer

+46 (0)701 494 580
michael.davinder@perfectfools.com
mikael-palm
Mikael Palm

Developer

+46 (0)706 211 522
mikael.palm@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Mirjam Krook
Mirjam Krook

Designer

+46 (0)725 166 517
mirjam.krook@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Nayeli Kremb
Nayeli Kremb

Art Director

+46 (0)702 978 594​​
nayeli.kremb@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Nicolina Jonsson
Nicolina Jonsson

PR Manager

+46(0)739 462 380
nicolina.jonsson@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Patrick Dry
Patrick Dry

Creative Director

+46 (0)705 213 782​
patrick.dry@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Per Almkvist
Per Almkvist

Planner

+46 (0)705 646 435
per.almkvist@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Petter Träff
Petter Träff

Planner

+46 (0)706 106 201
petter.traff@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Rasmus Bjurström
Rasmus Bjurström

Strategy & planning director

+46 (0)708 667 486​
rasmus.bjurstrom@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Sebastian Snygg
Sebastian Snygg

Copywriter (Parental leave)

+46 (0)702 944 755
sebastian.snygg@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Stefan Lagergren
Stefan Lagergren

Developer


stefan.lagergren@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Tony Högqvist
Tony Högqvist

Co-Founder



contact_card_Tony Sajdak
Tony Sajdak

CTO & Co-Founder

+46 (0)734 444 803
tony.sajdak@perfectfools.com
contact_card_Victor
Victor Forsberg

Producer

contact_card_wilma
Wilma

Office Dog

Perfect Fools

Torsgatan 2
11123 Stockholm
Sweden

New biz

Ann Ystén (CEO)
ann@perfectfools.com

Ann Ystén (CEO)
ann@perfectfools.com

PF_Logo_Footer
SoMe_FB-new
SoMe_Linkedin
PF-Emblem_Footer